Global Professional laptop Parts Seller
HomeHome»Reviews»Reviews Text List
16682 Reviews
Write a Reviews, and get 1-10 points
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Michelle on 01/17/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Fit in nicely and did the job! easy to do the removal and replacement for my Lenovo Ideapad 320, just google for a video to show you exactly how to do it.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Michelle on 01/17/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Exactly the part it's claimed to be. Replaced a bad fan in an HP pavilion DV6-7000.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by xuli on 01/17/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
good
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Michelle on 01/17/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
It perfectly matches my Dell Vostro 5460.A good replacement for the broken fan.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Michelle on 01/17/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
My Apple iphone 5 adapter was broken. I tried to find any other brand for replacement cuz Apple’s accessories quality is not really good and it’s short-lived. This product totally surprises me!!! This adapter is awesome to use. The quality is much better than I expected. Hope it can be used for a long-term.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Michelle on 01/17/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I used it to convert the 4.5 X 3.0Mm Female Jack to 5.5 X 2.1Mm Male Adapter. Would recommend, especially at this price!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Michelle on 01/14/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Perfect working!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Michelle on 01/14/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Female Jack To USB A Male Adapter very impressed with this cable - high quality and heavy gauge. I would definitely buy the GEMWON brand again.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Michelle on 01/14/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I used this to run my computer to my receiver. Better than described!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Michelle on 01/14/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Arrived on schedule. Product works as it should.Perfectly solved the problem of my laptop charging interface.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Michelle on 01/14/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
The fan in my Hp Zbook laptop fan went bad. So we ordered this and watched a great YouTube video on how to disassemble the laptop and it works great.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Michelle on 01/12/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Works perfectly. Very happy. Will buy again for sure. Going to need a couple in the coming months. It suitable for acer Aspire Vx15 Vx5-591G N16c7 Lcd/Led.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Michelle on 01/12/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
It’s simple, but sturdy and well made. It easy to connect to Asus Zenbook screen.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Michelle on 01/12/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
This keyboard replacement worked out great. Replaced a liquid damaged keyboard for a Lenovo Ideapad 330 with this and keys feel great afterwards.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Michelle on 01/10/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Great to make bussiness, a good ASUS replaced keyboard at a beautiful price.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Michelle on 01/10/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I bought this as a keyboard replacement for my Toshiba M60 and I love it. It looks and feels just like the original one and it seems to work. Shipping was fast and installation was really easy.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Michelle on 01/05/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Fast shipping and good service, perfect notebook keyboard, fully adapted to my Hp Pavilion 15.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Michelle on 01/05/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Perfect keyboard, fully adapted to my Hp Pavilion 15!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by luke1 on 01/04/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Good and fit to my Yoga 2 Pro
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by luke1 on 01/04/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
All works great!! Very very satisfied!! Thank you!!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)

粤公网安备 44030302000214号粤ICP备09174189号-1

Salesman
  • Adam:Skype
  • Hebe:Skype
  • Sunny:Skype