Global Professional laptop Parts Seller
HomeHome»Reviews»Reviews Text List
16683 Reviews
Write a Reviews, and get 1-10 points
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Łukasz on 06/15/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
All right. It came quickly. The speakers look a bit different than the original ones, but they work well. :) They play very similarly.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by xuli on 02/20/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
good
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Alfredo Hernandez on 02/13/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Is a good product, excelent quality and gemwon services is very good, thanks a lot.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Alfredo Hernandez on 02/13/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Realy is the original, good product and quality excelent.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Alfredo Hernandez on 02/13/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Is a good product, excelent quality and gemwon services is very good, thanks a lot.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Alfredo Hernandez on 02/13/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Is a good product, excelent quality and gemwon services is very good, thanks a lot.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 01/26/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Since I already had the Dell Alienware 17 keyboard was already installed, I just needed to plug this keyboard in and add it to my presets. No issues so far.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 01/26/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
This fan/heat sink unit fit exactly and works fine at Lenovo B5400 immediately after installation.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 01/26/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Perfect fit and operation. Stylus not included. This is a Lenovo Thinkpad 10 keyboard product.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 01/26/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
My laptop's screen would go black once it was tilted past a certain angle, to the point where it could not be used. This cable did the job. I have been using it for weeks now and no issues. Will update if any issues with cable arise.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 01/26/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
very good, just match for the t470s and works properly.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 01/26/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
This product worked great out of the box. It exactly fits the power connection on the Lenovo Type-C Laptop Adapter.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 01/17/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Fit in nicely and did the job! easy to do the removal and replacement for my Lenovo Ideapad 320, just google for a video to show you exactly how to do it.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 01/17/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Exactly the part it's claimed to be. Replaced a bad fan in an HP pavilion DV6-7000.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by xuli on 01/17/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
good
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 01/17/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
It perfectly matches my Dell Vostro 5460.A good replacement for the broken fan.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 01/17/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
My Apple iphone 5 adapter was broken. I tried to find any other brand for replacement cuz Apple’s accessories quality is not really good and it’s short-lived. This product totally surprises me!!! This adapter is awesome to use. The quality is much better than I expected. Hope it can be used for a long-term.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 01/17/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I used it to convert the 4.5 X 3.0Mm Female Jack to 5.5 X 2.1Mm Male Adapter. Would recommend, especially at this price!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 01/14/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Perfect working!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 01/14/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Female Jack To USB A Male Adapter very impressed with this cable - high quality and heavy gauge. I would definitely buy the GEMWON brand again.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)

粤公网安备 44030302000214号粤ICP备09174189号-1

Salesman
  • Amin:Skype
  • Esther:Skype
  • Grace:Skype
  • shirley:Skype
  • Sunny:Skype