Global Professional Laptop Parts Seller
HomeHome»Reviews»Reviews Text List
16638 Reviews
Write a Reviews, and get 1-10 points
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by 海洋 on 08/11/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
good,
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Annie Yang on 08/03/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Convenient,good service
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Annie Yang on 08/01/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Rapid delivery. Excellent communication. Perfect packaging. Thank you!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Annie Yang on 08/01/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
The item arrived on 31/07, wasn't expecting that! Very good quality!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Annie Yang on 08/01/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Item as described, shipped on time, best price on the Internet. Thanks.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Annie Yang on 08/01/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
AAA+++ Seller! Great experience! Highly recommend. Thanks
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Annie Yang on 08/01/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Slow shipping and not as pictured, but still works and the right price.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Annie Yang on 08/01/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
100% as description, Very trust Seller and Great Communication
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Annie Yang on 08/01/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Exactly as described & very fast shipping! I installed; works perfectly. a+++++
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Annie Yang on 08/01/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Came before time and better than expected! This seller deserves 10 stars!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Annie Yang on 08/01/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Ответственный продавец! Все прошло отлично. Рекомендую+++
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/18/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
This replacement keyboard was better than the original and very easy to replace. It was a bargain at the price I paid.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/18/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
This is a quality product- even better than the original. (When I first got my laptop it had a broken key) Really easy to switch them out and I'm using it to type this review. Also fast shipping. I would recommend this to anyone.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/18/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Fit perfectly. Now my keyboard does not ssttuutteerr.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/18/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
This keyboard did a good job of replacing my defective, old keyboard and installation was not a challenge. I would recommend it to anyone.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/18/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Worked as advertised. Client is happy with the new keyboard with no missing keys.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/18/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
an exact fit...fixed my missing letters problem.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/18/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Install was super easy and worked flawlessly so far. Like a new laptop. Perfect match
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/18/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I didn't realize how easy it is to replace my laptop's keyboard. I almost took it to someone to do until I researched "how to". Highly recommend!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
The keyboard was an exact match for the one I replaced. It worked perfectly. My customer was very pleased with the results. Thanks for offering a great product.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)

粤公网安备 44030302000214号粤ICP备09174189号-1

Salesman

  • Adam:Skype
  • Hebe:Skype
  • Sunny:Skype